• Alert:

    Woodcliff Lake Schools are closed

Close alert

Board Meeting Schedule 2020

WOODCLIFF LAKE B.O.E. SCHEDULE OF MEETINGS FOR 2020

All meetings are scheduled to be held at the Woodcliff Middle School,

 Woodcliff Lake, NJ 

 

Thursday

01/02/2020 

8 pm

126th Reorganization Meeting

Executive Session
Thursday 01/23/2020 8 pm Regular Public Business Meeting Executive Session
Thursday 02/20/2020 5 pm
6:30 pm
Regular Public Business Meeting
Regional Board Retreat
Executive Session
Thursday

03/05/2020

8 pm

Regular Public Business Meeting Executive Session
Wednesday 03/18/2020 8 pm

Regular Public Business Meeting

Preliminary Budget Hearing
Executive Session
Thursday 04/16/2020 8 pm Regular Public Business Meeting Executive Session
Thursday 05/07/2020 8 pm

Proposed 2019-2020 Budget Hearing

Executive Session
Thursday 05/21/2020 8 pm Regular Public Business Meeting Executive Session
Thursday 06/11/2020 5 pm Regular Public Business Meeting Executive Session
Thursday 07/23/2020 5 pm Regular Public Business Meeting Executive Session
Thursday 08/27/2020 5 pm Regular Public Business Meeting Executive Session
Thursday

09/10/2020

8 pm Regular Public Business Meeting Executive Session
Thursday 09/24/2020 8 pm Regular Public Business Meeting Executive Session
Thursday 10/15/2020 6:30 pm Regular Public Business Meeting Executive Session
Thursday 11/12/2020 8 pm Regular Public Business Meeting Executive Session
Wednesday 12/09/2020 8 pm Regular Public Business Meeting Executive Session
Thursday 01/07/2021 8 pm 126th Reorganization Meeting Executive Session