Board Meeting Schedule 2020

Last Updated: 9/9/2020 5:47 PM

WOODCLIFF LAKE B.O.E. SCHEDULE OF MEETINGS FOR 2020

All meetings are scheduled to be held at the Woodcliff Middle School,

 Woodcliff Lake, NJ 

 

Thursday

01/02/2020 

8 pm

126th Reorganization Meeting

Executive Session
Thursday 01/23/2020 8 pm Regular Public Business Meeting Executive Session
Thursday 02/20/2020 5 pm
6:30 pm
Regular Public Business Meeting
Regional Board Retreat
Executive Session
Thursday

03/05/2020

8 pm

Regular Public Business Meeting Executive Session
Wednesday 03/18/2020 8 pm

Regular Public Business Meeting

Preliminary Budget Hearing
Executive Session
Thursday 04/16/2020 8 pm Regular Public Business Meeting Executive Session
Thursday 05/07/2020 8 pm

Proposed 2019-2020 Budget Hearing

Executive Session
Thursday 05/21/2020 8 pm Regular Public Business Meeting Executive Session
Thursday 06/11/2020 5 pm Regular Public Business Meeting Executive Session
Thursday 7/16/2020 7:30 pm Executive Business Meeting Executive Session

Thursday

07/23/2020 5 pm Regular Public Business Meeting Executive Session
Thursday 08/27/2020 5 pm Regular Public Business Meeting Executive Session
Thursday

09/10/2020

7 pm Regular Public Business Meeting Executive Session
Thursday 09/24/2020 7 pm Regular Public Business Meeting Executive Session
Thursday 10/15/2020 7 pm Regular Public Business Meeting Executive Session
Thursday 11/12/2020 7 pm Regular Public Business Meeting Executive Session
Wednesday 12/09/2020 7 pm Regular Public Business Meeting Executive Session
Thursday 01/07/2021 7 pm 126th Reorganization Meeting Executive Session