2013-2014 GIRLS BASKETBALL SCHEDULE 
(2014-15 will be similar, but is not finalized yet)
 
(All games begin between 3:50 and 4:00 depending on team’s arrival time)

DATE

OPPONENT

LOCATION

Tuesday, Dec. 17

Montvale

AWAY

Thursday, Dec. 19

Ho-Ho-Kus

HOME

Monday, Jan. 6

Hillsdale

AWAY

Tuesday, Jan. 7

Cresskill

AWAY

Thursday, Jan. 9

River Vale

AWAY

Monday, Jan. 13

Montvale

HOME

Tuesday, Jan. 14

Hillsdale

HOME

Thursday, Jan. 16

Ho-Ho-Kus

AWAY

Tuesday, Jan. 21

River Vale

HOME

Thursday, Jan. 23

Wyckoff

HOME

Monday, Jan. 27

Cresskill

HOME

Wednesday, Jan. 29

Maywood

AWAY

Thursday, Jan. 30

Allendale

AWAY

Monday, Feb. 3

Westwood

AWAY

 

Thursday, Feb 6

Division Semi-finals

TBD  (snowdate would be the following day)

Monday, Feb. 10

Division Finals

TBD  (snowdate would be the following day)

Wednesday, Feb. 12

League Final Playoff   

(East Champ vs. West Champ)

TBD  (snowdate would be the following day)

 

Week of Feb. 24-28

(Monday, Wed) or (Mon, Thurs, Fri)

MAYWOOD TOURNAMENT

TBD

Times vary depending on results

ALL TOURNAMENT GAMES ARE HELD IN MAYWOOD